Find a Fallen Officer

Search Results

Displaying officers 200 through 217 of 181 for search terms: "2016" through "2016"

K9 Aren

Port Authority of Allegheny County Police Department, PA

EOW: Sunday, January 31, 2016

Cause of Death: Stabbed

K9 Betcha

Rutland County Sheriff's Office, VT

EOW: Friday, January 29, 2016

Cause of Death: Struck by vehicle

Special Agent J. Scott McGuire

United States Department of Homeland Security - Immigration and Customs Enforcement - Homeland Security Investigations, US

EOW: Sunday, January 24, 2016

Cause of Death: Vehicular assault

Location: Florida

K9 Kobus

Omaha Police Department, NE

EOW: Saturday, January 23, 2016

Cause of Death: Gunfire

K9 Jag

Twin Rivers Unified School District Police Department, CA

EOW: Wednesday, January 20, 2016

Cause of Death: Struck by vehicle

K9 Ogar

Smith County Constable's Office - Precinct 5, TX

EOW: Tuesday, January 19, 2016

Cause of Death: Gunfire

Corporal Harvey Snook, III

Arlington County Police Department, VA

EOW: Thursday, January 14, 2016

Cause of Death: 9/11 related cancer

K9 Krijger

Norfolk Police Department, VA

EOW: Monday, January 11, 2016

Cause of Death: Gunfire

K9 Jethro

Canton Police Department, OH

EOW: Sunday, January 10, 2016

Cause of Death: Gunfire

K9 Jojo

San Bernardino County Sheriff's Department, CA

EOW: Wednesday, January 6, 2016

Cause of Death: Asphyxiation

Search

through
Reset