Login | About Us | Contact Us | Search Connect With ODMP Facebook Twitter
Find a Fallen Officer

through

 

Search Results

Displaying officers 1 through 12 for search terms:
"Heat exhaustion", "2016" through "2016"

 

patch

K9 Lina
Madison County Sheriff's Office, AR
EOW: Friday, September 9, 2016
Cause of Death: Heat exhaustion

patch

K9 Amigo
Kingman Police Department, AZ
EOW: Saturday, August 20, 2016
Cause of Death: Heat exhaustion

patch

K9 Bak
Stephens County Sheriff's Office, OK
EOW: Thursday, August 4, 2016
Cause of Death: Heat exhaustion

patch

K9 Mojo
Arlington Police Department, TX
EOW: Tuesday, July 19, 2016
Cause of Death: Heat exhaustion

patch

K9 Totti
Pennsylvania Department of Corrections, PA
EOW: Thursday, July 7, 2016
Cause of Death: Heat exhaustion

patch

K9 Tyson
Fountain County Sheriff's Office, IN
EOW: Monday, June 27, 2016
Cause of Death: Heat exhaustion

patch

K9 Lazer
United States Department of Homeland Security - Customs and Border Protection - United States Border Patrol, US
EOW: Monday, June 20, 2016
Cause of Death: Heat exhaustion
Location: Texas

patch

K9 Inca
Cherokee County School District Police Department, GA
EOW: Friday, June 10, 2016
Cause of Death: Heat exhaustion

patch

K9 Rex
San Juan Police Department, TX
EOW: Thursday, June 2, 2016
Cause of Death: Heat exhaustion

patch

K9 Duke
Richland Parish Sheriff's Office, LA
EOW: Wednesday, June 1, 2016
Cause of Death: Heat exhaustion

patch

K9 Ledger
La Salle County Sheriff's Office, TX
EOW: Sunday, May 29, 2016
Cause of Death: Heat exhaustion

patch

K9 Suki
Westchester County Department of Public Safety, NY
EOW: Friday, May 20, 2016
Cause of Death: Heat exhaustion

 
 
All 2017 Deaths