Find a Fallen Officer

Search Results

Displaying officers 1 through 12 for search terms: "Heat exhaustion", "2015" through "2015"

K9 Kojack

Maryland Division of Correction, MD

EOW: Tuesday, August 25, 2015

Cause of Death: Heat exhaustion

K9 Dingo

Maryland Division of Correction, MD

EOW: Tuesday, August 25, 2015

Cause of Death: Heat exhaustion

K9 Wix

Brown County Sheriff's Office, WI

EOW: Wednesday, August 12, 2015

Cause of Death: Heat exhaustion

K9 Jola

Jim Wells County Sheriff's Office, TX

EOW: Monday, August 10, 2015

Cause of Death: Heat exhaustion

K9 Zeke

Muldrow Police Department, OK

EOW: Thursday, July 23, 2015

Cause of Death: Heat exhaustion

K9 Zane

Conyers Police Department, GA

EOW: Thursday, July 16, 2015

Cause of Death: Heat exhaustion

K9 Titus

Little Rock Police Department, AR

EOW: Wednesday, July 15, 2015

Cause of Death: Heat exhaustion

K9 Baston

Savannah State University Police Department, GA

EOW: Friday, July 10, 2015

Cause of Death: Heat exhaustion

K9 Nitro

Stockton Police Department, CA

EOW: Tuesday, June 30, 2015

Cause of Death: Heat exhaustion

K9 Hector

Hialeah Police Department, FL

EOW: Wednesday, May 27, 2015

Cause of Death: Heat exhaustion

K9 Jimmy

Hialeah Police Department, FL

EOW: Wednesday, May 27, 2015

Cause of Death: Heat exhaustion

K9 Igor

Kissimmee Police Department, FL

EOW: Tuesday, April 21, 2015

Cause of Death: Heat exhaustion

Search

through
Reset