Find a Fallen Officer

Search Results

Displaying officers 50 through 75 of 280 for search terms: "Gunfire", "railroad police"

Patrolman James D. Turner

Louisville and Nashville Railroad Police Department, RR

EOW: Friday, December 25, 1931

Cause of Death: Gunfire

Location: Kentucky

Special Agent Elbert P. Mankin

Terminal Railroad Association of St. Louis Police Department, RR

EOW: Friday, August 21, 1931

Cause of Death: Gunfire

Location: Illinois

Captain John W. Holt

Erie Railroad Police Department, RR

EOW: Wednesday, April 15, 1931

Cause of Death: Gunfire

Location: Pennsylvania

Detective Lyle B. Clements

Atlantic Coast Line Railroad Police Department, RR

EOW: Wednesday, September 3, 1930

Cause of Death: Gunfire

Location: Virginia

Sergeant William Andrew Smith

Atlantic Coast Line Railroad Police Department, RR

EOW: Wednesday, August 27, 1930

Cause of Death: Gunfire

Location: North Carolina

Special Agent Nolan R. Willis

Missouri-Kansas-Texas Railroad Police Department, RR

EOW: Wednesday, July 23, 1930

Cause of Death: Gunfire

Location: Oklahoma

Inspector Clarence E. Karrick

Louisville and Nashville Railroad Police Department, RR

EOW: Monday, March 24, 1930

Cause of Death: Gunfire

Location: Kentucky

Special Agent Bernard H. Menker

Terminal Railroad Association of St. Louis Police Department, RR

EOW: Friday, February 14, 1930

Cause of Death: Gunfire

Location: Illinois

Special Agent Emmet B. Keen

Chicago and Northwestern Railroad Police Department, RR

EOW: Saturday, December 28, 1929

Cause of Death: Gunfire

Location: Illinois

Detective William Biber

West Shore Railroad Police Department, RR

EOW: Monday, December 9, 1929

Cause of Death: Gunfire

Location: New Jersey

Search

through
Reset