Login | About Us | Contact Us | Search Connect With ODMP Facebook Twitter
Find a Fallen Officer

through

 

Search Results

Displaying officers 1 through 25 of 30 for search terms:
"Gunfire", "2017" through "2017"

 

patch

Sergeant Richard "Sam" Howard
Kissimmee Police Department, FL
EOW: Saturday, August 19, 2017
Cause of Death: Gunfire

patch

Police Officer Matthew Baxter
Kissimmee Police Department, FL
EOW: Friday, August 18, 2017
Cause of Death: Gunfire

patch

Police Officer Gary Lee Michael, Jr.
Clinton Police Department, MO
EOW: Sunday, August 6, 2017
Cause of Death: Gunfire

patch

Lieutenant Aaron W. Allan
Southport Police Department, IN
EOW: Thursday, July 27, 2017
Cause of Death: Gunfire

patch

K9 Chris
Yancey County Sheriff's Office, NC
EOW: Wednesday, July 12, 2017
Cause of Death: Gunfire

patch

Trooper Joel R. Davis
New York State Police, NY
EOW: Sunday, July 9, 2017
Cause of Death: Gunfire

patch

K9 Dingo
Unified Police Department of Greater Salt Lake, UT
EOW: Thursday, July 6, 2017
Cause of Death: Gunfire

patch

Detective Miosotis Familia
New York City Police Department, NY
EOW: Wednesday, July 5, 2017
Cause of Death: Gunfire

patch

Police Officer Miguel I. Moreno
San Antonio Police Department, TX
EOW: Friday, June 30, 2017
Cause of Death: Gunfire

patch

Sergeant Christopher Monica
Georgia Department of Corrections, GA
EOW: Tuesday, June 13, 2017
Cause of Death: Gunfire

patch

Sergeant Curtis Billue
Georgia Department of Corrections, GA
EOW: Tuesday, June 13, 2017
Cause of Death: Gunfire

patch

Lieutenant Patrick Weatherford
Newport Police Department, AR
EOW: Monday, June 12, 2017
Cause of Death: Gunfire

patch

Special Agent Michael T. Walter
Virginia State Police, VA
EOW: Saturday, May 27, 2017
Cause of Death: Gunfire

patch

Deputy Sheriff William Durr
Lincoln County Sheriff's Office, MS
EOW: Saturday, May 27, 2017
Cause of Death: Gunfire

patch

Deputy Sheriff Mason Moore
Broadwater County Sheriff's Office, MT
EOW: Tuesday, May 16, 2017
Cause of Death: Gunfire

patch

Chief of Police Steven Eric DiSario
Kirkersville Police Department, OH
EOW: Friday, May 12, 2017
Cause of Death: Gunfire

patch

Lieutenant Kevin Clyde Mainhart
Yell County Sheriff's Department, AR
EOW: Thursday, May 11, 2017
Cause of Death: Gunfire

patch

Deputy Sheriff Mark Burbridge
Pottawattamie County Sheriff's Office, IA
EOW: Monday, May 1, 2017
Cause of Death: Gunfire

patch

Corporal Stephen J. Ballard
Delaware State Police, DE
EOW: Wednesday, April 26, 2017
Cause of Death: Gunfire

patch

K9 Kyro
Houston County Sheriff's Office, GA
EOW: Tuesday, April 25, 2017
Cause of Death: Gunfire (Accidental)

patch

Agent Benjamín De los Santos-Barbosa
Puerto Rico Police Department, PR
EOW: Wednesday, April 19, 2017
Cause of Death: Gunfire

patch

Deputy Sheriff David Wade
Logan County Sheriff's Office, OK
EOW: Tuesday, April 18, 2017
Cause of Death: Gunfire

patch

Assistant Chief Deputy Clinton Greenwood
Harris County Constable's Office - Precinct 3, TX
EOW: Monday, April 3, 2017
Cause of Death: Gunfire

patch

Police Officer Justin M. Terney
Tecumseh Police Department, OK
EOW: Monday, March 27, 2017
Cause of Death: Gunfire

patch

K9 Rico
Alaska State Troopers, AK
EOW: Sunday, March 26, 2017
Cause of Death: Gunfire

 
 
 
All 2017 Deaths