Login | About Us | Contact Us | Search Connect With ODMP Facebook Twitter
Find a Fallen Officer

through

 

Search Results

Displaying officers 1 through 22 for search terms:
"Automobile crash", "2017" through "2017"

 

patch

Sergeant Joseph Ossman
Florida Department of Corrections, FL
EOW: Sunday, September 10, 2017
Cause of Death: Automobile crash

Deputy Sheriff Julie Bridges
Hardee County Sheriff's Office, FL
EOW: Sunday, September 10, 2017
Cause of Death: Automobile crash

patch

Deputy Sheriff James E. Clark
Quitman County Sheriff's Office, MS
EOW: Sunday, August 13, 2017
Cause of Death: Automobile crash

patch

Detective Elise Ybarra
Abilene Police Department, TX
EOW: Sunday, August 6, 2017
Cause of Death: Automobile crash

patch

Deputy Sheriff Jason Fann
Yoakum County Sheriff's Office, TX
EOW: Saturday, August 5, 2017
Cause of Death: Automobile crash

patch

Trooper Michael Paul Stewart, III
Pennsylvania State Police, PA
EOW: Friday, July 14, 2017
Cause of Death: Automobile crash

patch

Trooper Ryan Matthew Albin
Illinois State Police, IL
EOW: Wednesday, June 28, 2017
Cause of Death: Automobile crash

patch

Officer Joshua Sanchez Montaad
Florida Department of Agriculture and Consumer Services - Office of Agricultural Law Enforcement, FL
EOW: Tuesday, June 6, 2017
Cause of Death: Automobile crash

patch

Deputy Sheriff Jason Garner
Stanislaus County Sheriff's Department, CA
EOW: Saturday, May 13, 2017
Cause of Death: Automobile crash

patch

Police Officer Jonathan Ginka
Norton Shores Police Department, MI
EOW: Wednesday, May 10, 2017
Cause of Death: Automobile crash

patch

Deputy Sheriff Jimmy Tennyson
Maury County Sheriff's Department, TN
EOW: Saturday, May 6, 2017
Cause of Death: Automobile crash

patch

Deputy Sheriff Justin L. Beard
Ouachita Parish Sheriff's Office, LA
EOW: Sunday, April 30, 2017
Cause of Death: Automobile crash

patch

Trooper Anthony J. Borostowski
Wisconsin State Patrol, WI
EOW: Tuesday, April 11, 2017
Cause of Death: Automobile crash

patch

Deputy Sheriff Levi Pettway
Lowndes County Sheriff's Office, AL
EOW: Monday, April 10, 2017
Cause of Death: Automobile crash

patch

Master Sergeant Carl T. Cosper
Barry County Sheriff's Office, MO
EOW: Friday, April 7, 2017
Cause of Death: Automobile crash

patch

Sergeant Curtis Blackbird
Omaha Nation Law Enforcement Services, TR
EOW: Sunday, March 26, 2017
Cause of Death: Automobile crash
Location: Nebraska

patch

Deputy Sheriff Kevin Michael Haverly
Greene County Sheriff's Office, NY
EOW: Tuesday, February 28, 2017
Cause of Death: Automobile crash

patch

Deputy Sheriff Michael Butler
Lowndes County Sheriff's Office, GA
EOW: Saturday, February 25, 2017
Cause of Death: Automobile crash

patch

Police Officer Nathan B. Graves
Sac and Fox Nation Police Department, TR
EOW: Tuesday, January 24, 2017
Cause of Death: Automobile crash
Location: Oklahoma

patch

Police Officer Raymond Murrell
Bloomingdale Police Department, IL
EOW: Thursday, January 19, 2017
Cause of Death: Automobile crash

patch

Sheriff Stephen Lawrence Ackerman
Lea County Sheriff's Office, NM
EOW: Tuesday, January 17, 2017
Cause of Death: Automobile crash

patch

Detective Chad William Parque
North Las Vegas Police Department, NV
EOW: Saturday, January 7, 2017
Cause of Death: Automobile crash

 
 
All 2017 Deaths