Login | About Us | Contact Us | Search Connect With ODMP Facebook Twitter
Find a Fallen Officer

through

 

Search Results

Displaying officers 1 through 14 for search terms:
"Texas", "2015" through "2015"

 

patch

Chief of Police Darrell Lamond Allen
Marlin Police Department, TX
EOW: Tuesday, November 10, 2015
Cause of Death: Gunfire

patch

Sergeant William Karl Keesee
Texas Department of Public Safety - Texas Highway Patrol, TX
EOW: Thursday, October 29, 2015
Cause of Death: Automobile crash

patch

Deputy Constable Jeffrey Emmons Radford
Bell County Constable's Office - Precinct 3, TX
EOW: Wednesday, October 28, 2015
Cause of Death: Automobile crash

patch

Deputy Sheriff Darren H. Goforth
Harris County Sheriff's Office, TX
EOW: Friday, August 28, 2015
Cause of Death: Gunfire

patch

Detention Officer Tronoski Dontel Jones
Harris County Sheriff's Office, TX
EOW: Thursday, August 20, 2015
Cause of Death: Heart attack

patch

K9 Jola
Jim Wells County Sheriff's Office, TX
EOW: Monday, August 10, 2015
Cause of Death: Heat exhaustion

patch

Corrections Officer II Timothy A. Davison
Texas Department of Criminal Justice, TX
EOW: Wednesday, July 15, 2015
Cause of Death: Assault

patch

Sergeant Korby Lee Kennedy
San Angelo Police Department, TX
EOW: Thursday, June 25, 2015
Cause of Death: Motorcycle crash

patch

Detective Sergeant Christopher Dan Kelley
Hutto Police Department, TX
EOW: Wednesday, June 24, 2015
Cause of Death: Vehicular assault

patch

Police Officer Richard K. Martin
Houston Police Department, TX
EOW: Monday, May 18, 2015
Cause of Death: Vehicular assault

patch

Patrolman Adrian Arellano
El Paso Police Department, TX
EOW: Wednesday, March 18, 2015
Cause of Death: Motorcycle crash

patch

K9 Pepper
Wise County Sheriff's Office, TX
EOW: Wednesday, January 28, 2015
Cause of Death: Gunfire

patch

Corrections Officer V Christopher A. Davis
Texas Department of Criminal Justice, TX
EOW: Wednesday, January 14, 2015
Cause of Death: Automobile crash

patch

Corrections Officer V Eligio Ruiz Garcia, Jr.
Texas Department of Criminal Justice, TX
EOW: Wednesday, January 14, 2015
Cause of Death: Automobile crash

 
 
All 2017 Deaths