Login | About Us | Contact Us | Search Connect With ODMP Facebook Twitter
Find a Fallen Officer

through

 

Search Results

Displaying officers 1 through 25 of 144 for search terms:
"2016" through "2016"

 

patch

Trooper Landon Eugene Weaver
Pennsylvania State Police, PA
EOW: Friday, December 30, 2016
Cause of Death: Gunfire

patch

Lieutenant William George Fearon
New Jersey State Police, NJ
EOW: Wednesday, December 28, 2016
Cause of Death: 9/11 related illness
Location: New York

patch

Corrections Officer Lisa Anne Mauldin
Miller County Sheriff's Office, AR
EOW: Monday, December 19, 2016
Cause of Death: Assault

patch

Public Safety Officer Jody Carl Smith
Georgia Southwestern State University Department of Public Safety, GA
EOW: Thursday, December 8, 2016
Cause of Death: Gunfire

patch

Police Officer Nicholas Ryan Smarr
Americus Police Department, GA
EOW: Wednesday, December 7, 2016
Cause of Death: Gunfire

patch

Deputy Sheriff Ryan Sean Thomas
Valencia County Sheriff's Office, NM
EOW: Tuesday, December 6, 2016
Cause of Death: Automobile accident

patch

Trooper Frankie Lamar Williams
New Jersey State Police, NJ
EOW: Monday, December 5, 2016
Cause of Death: Automobile accident

patch

Police Officer R. Jake Gutierrez
Tacoma Police Department, WA
EOW: Wednesday, November 30, 2016
Cause of Death: Gunfire

patch

K9 Payne
Pembroke Police Department, NC
EOW: Tuesday, November 29, 2016
Cause of Death: Gunfire

patch

Trooper Cody James Donahue
Colorado State Patrol, CO
EOW: Friday, November 25, 2016
Cause of Death: Struck by vehicle

patch

Sergeant Collin James Rose
Wayne State University Police Department, MI
EOW: Wednesday, November 23, 2016
Cause of Death: Gunfire

patch

K9 Forest
Volusia County Sheriff's Office, FL
EOW: Tuesday, November 22, 2016
Cause of Death: Gunfire

patch

Deputy Sheriff Eric James Oliver
Nassau County Sheriff's Office, FL
EOW: Tuesday, November 22, 2016
Cause of Death: Struck by vehicle

patch

K9 Thor
Wethersfield Police Department, CT
EOW: Tuesday, November 22, 2016
Cause of Death: Assault

patch

Trooper Eric Dale Ellsworth
Utah Highway Patrol, UT
EOW: Tuesday, November 22, 2016
Cause of Death: Struck by vehicle

patch

Detective Benjamin Edward Marconi
San Antonio Police Department, TX
EOW: Sunday, November 20, 2016
Cause of Death: Gunfire

patch

Deputy Commander Patrick Thomas Carothers
United States Department of Justice - United States Marshals Service, US
EOW: Friday, November 18, 2016
Cause of Death: Gunfire
Location: Georgia

patch

K9 Jardo
Boise Police Department, ID
EOW: Wednesday, November 16, 2016
Cause of Death: Gunfire

patch

Border Patrol Agent David Gomez
United States Department of Homeland Security - Customs and Border Protection - United States Border Patrol, US
EOW: Wednesday, November 16, 2016
Cause of Death: Heart attack
Location: Texas

patch

Assistant Commander Kenneth Joseph Starrs
South Texas Specialized Crimes and Narcotics Task Force, TX
EOW: Wednesday, November 16, 2016
Cause of Death: Struck by train

patch

Deputy Sheriff Justin Scott White
Newton County Sheriff's Office, GA
EOW: Tuesday, November 15, 2016
Cause of Death: Automobile accident

patch

Deputy Sheriff Dennis Randall Wallace
Stanislaus County Sheriff's Department, CA
EOW: Sunday, November 13, 2016
Cause of Death: Gunfire

patch

Police Officer Scott Leslie Bashioum
Canonsburg Borough Police Department, PA
EOW: Thursday, November 10, 2016
Cause of Death: Gunfire

patch

Police Officer Jude Williams Lewis
New Orleans Police Department, LA
EOW: Tuesday, November 8, 2016
Cause of Death: Automobile accident

patch

Police Officer Darrin Lee Reed
Show Low Police Department, AZ
EOW: Tuesday, November 8, 2016
Cause of Death: Gunfire

 
 
 
All 2017 Deaths