Login | About Us | Contact Us | Search Connect With ODMP Facebook Twitter
Find a Fallen Officer

through

 

Search Results

Displaying officers 1 through 10 for search terms:
"Struck by vehicle", "2013" through "2013"

 

patch

Sergeant Robert W. Baron
Sandoval County Sheriff's Office, NM
EOW: Friday, December 6, 2013
Cause of Death: Struck by vehicle

patch

Supervisor Michael Clifton Baskett
United States Department of Justice - Federal Bureau of Prisons, US
EOW: Tuesday, November 26, 2013
Cause of Death: Struck by vehicle
Location: North Carolina

patch

K9 Maco
Dinwiddie County Sheriff's Office, VA
EOW: Friday, November 1, 2013
Cause of Death: Struck by vehicle

patch

Corporal Keith A. Crenshaw
Eupora Police Department, MS
EOW: Wednesday, October 23, 2013
Cause of Death: Struck by vehicle

patch

Detective Sergeant Frank Lema
United States Department of Defense - Naval Station Newport Police Department, US
EOW: Thursday, September 26, 2013
Cause of Death: Struck by vehicle
Location: Rhode Island

patch

Police Officer Bruce Daniel Jacob
Jackson Police Department, MS
EOW: Saturday, July 20, 2013
Cause of Death: Struck by vehicle

patch

Police Officer Daryl Michael Raetz
Phoenix Police Department, AZ
EOW: Sunday, May 19, 2013
Cause of Death: Struck by vehicle

patch

K9 Roscoe
Texas Department of Criminal Justice, TX
EOW: Wednesday, May 1, 2013
Cause of Death: Struck by vehicle

patch

Police Officer Larry Dale Candelari
Pasadena Police Department, TX
EOW: Friday, April 26, 2013
Cause of Death: Struck by vehicle

Police Chief Randy J. Boykin
Enterprise Police Department, MS
EOW: Tuesday, March 19, 2013
Cause of Death: Struck by vehicle

 
 
All 2017 Deaths