Login | About Us | Contact Us | Search Connect With ODMP Facebook Twitter
Find a Fallen Officer

through

 

Search Results

Displaying officers 1 through 12 for search terms:
"Heat exhaustion", "2015" through "2015"

 

patch

K9 Kojack
Maryland Division of Correction, MD
EOW: Tuesday, August 25, 2015
Cause of Death: Heat exhaustion

patch

K9 Dingo
Maryland Division of Correction, MD
EOW: Tuesday, August 25, 2015
Cause of Death: Heat exhaustion

patch

K9 Wix
Brown County Sheriff's Office, WI
EOW: Wednesday, August 12, 2015
Cause of Death: Heat exhaustion

patch

K9 Jola
Jim Wells County Sheriff's Office, TX
EOW: Monday, August 10, 2015
Cause of Death: Heat exhaustion

patch

K9 Zeke
Muldrow Police Department, OK
EOW: Thursday, July 23, 2015
Cause of Death: Heat exhaustion

patch

K9 Zane
Conyers Police Department, GA
EOW: Thursday, July 16, 2015
Cause of Death: Heat exhaustion

patch

K9 Titus
Little Rock Police Department, AR
EOW: Wednesday, July 15, 2015
Cause of Death: Heat exhaustion

patch

K9 Baston
Savannah State University Police Department, GA
EOW: Friday, July 10, 2015
Cause of Death: Heat exhaustion

patch

K9 Nitro
Stockton Police Department, CA
EOW: Tuesday, June 30, 2015
Cause of Death: Heat exhaustion

patch

K9 Hector
Hialeah Police Department, FL
EOW: Wednesday, May 27, 2015
Cause of Death: Heat exhaustion

patch

K9 Jimmy
Hialeah Police Department, FL
EOW: Wednesday, May 27, 2015
Cause of Death: Heat exhaustion

patch

K9 Igor
Kissimmee Police Department, FL
EOW: Tuesday, April 21, 2015
Cause of Death: Heat exhaustion

 
 
All 2017 Deaths