Login | About Us | Contact Us | Search Connect With ODMP Facebook Twitter
Find a Fallen Officer

through

 

Search Results

Displaying officers 1 through 25 of 41 for search terms:
"Gunfire", "2015" through "2015"

 

patch

Commander Frank Román-Rodríguez
Puerto Rico Police Department, PR
EOW: Monday, December 28, 2015
Cause of Death: Gunfire

patch

Agent Rosario Hernández de Hoyos
Puerto Rico Police Department, PR
EOW: Monday, December 28, 2015
Cause of Death: Gunfire

patch

Lieutenant Luz M. Soto-Segarra
Puerto Rico Police Department, PR
EOW: Monday, December 28, 2015
Cause of Death: Gunfire

patch

Police Officer Paul Michael Carlisle
Oakland Police Department, CA
EOW: Tuesday, December 1, 2015
Cause of Death: Gunfire

patch

Police Officer Lloyd E. Reed, Jr.
St. Clair Township Police Department, PA
EOW: Saturday, November 28, 2015
Cause of Death: Gunfire

patch

Police Officer I Garrett Preston Russell Swasey
University of Colorado at Colorado Springs Police Department, CO
EOW: Friday, November 27, 2015
Cause of Death: Gunfire

patch

Police Officer Ricardo Galvez
Downey Police Department, CA
EOW: Wednesday, November 18, 2015
Cause of Death: Gunfire

patch

Chief of Police Darrell Lamond Allen
Marlin Police Department, TX
EOW: Tuesday, November 10, 2015
Cause of Death: Gunfire

patch

Senior Patrol Officer Daniel Neil Ellis
Richmond Police Department, KY
EOW: Friday, November 6, 2015
Cause of Death: Gunfire

patch

Police Officer Daniel Scott Webster
Albuquerque Police Department, NM
EOW: Thursday, October 29, 2015
Cause of Death: Gunfire

patch

K9 Hyco
Anderson County Sheriff's Office, SC
EOW: Wednesday, October 21, 2015
Cause of Death: Gunfire

patch

Detective Randolph A. Holder
New York City Police Department, NY
EOW: Tuesday, October 20, 2015
Cause of Death: Gunfire

patch

Investigator Steven Martin Sandberg
Aitkin County Sheriff's Office, MN
EOW: Sunday, October 18, 2015
Cause of Death: Gunfire

patch

Police Officer Gregory Thomas Alia
Forest Acres Police Department, SC
EOW: Wednesday, September 30, 2015
Cause of Death: Gunfire

patch

Deputy Sheriff William J. Myers
Okaloosa County Sheriff's Office, FL
EOW: Tuesday, September 22, 2015
Cause of Death: Gunfire

patch

Deputy Sheriff Dwight Darwin Maness
McHenry County Sheriff's Office, IL
EOW: Monday, September 14, 2015
Cause of Death: Gunfire

patch

Trooper Joseph Cameron Ponder
Kentucky State Police, KY
EOW: Sunday, September 13, 2015
Cause of Death: Gunfire

patch

Sergeant Miguel Jose Perez-Rios
Puerto Rico Police Department, PR
EOW: Monday, September 7, 2015
Cause of Death: Gunfire

patch

Deputy Sheriff Darren H. Goforth
Harris County Sheriff's Office, TX
EOW: Friday, August 28, 2015
Cause of Death: Gunfire

patch

Police Officer Henry Andres Nelson
Sunset Police Department, LA
EOW: Wednesday, August 26, 2015
Cause of Death: Gunfire

patch

Senior Trooper Steven J. Vincent
Louisiana State Police, LA
EOW: Monday, August 24, 2015
Cause of Death: Gunfire

patch

Lieutenant Trey Brenon Pritchard
Sapulpa Police Department, OK
EOW: Saturday, August 15, 2015
Cause of Death: Gunfire

patch

Deputy Sheriff Carl G. Howell
Carson City Sheriff's Office, NV
EOW: Saturday, August 15, 2015
Cause of Death: Gunfire

patch

K9 Falko
Toledo Police Department, OH
EOW: Wednesday, August 12, 2015
Cause of Death: Gunfire

patch

Police Officer Thomas Joseph LaValley
Shreveport Police Department, LA
EOW: Wednesday, August 5, 2015
Cause of Death: Gunfire

 
 
 
All 2017 Deaths