Login | About Us | Contact Us | Search Connect With ODMP Facebook Twitter
Find a Fallen Officer

through

 

Search Results

Displaying officers 1 through 25 of 27 for search terms:
"Automobile crash", "2015" through "2015"

 

patch

Trooper Eli M. McCarson
New Jersey State Police, NJ
EOW: Thursday, December 17, 2015
Cause of Death: Automobile crash

patch

K9 Officer Ryan Patrick Copeland
McFarland Police Department, WI
EOW: Monday, November 23, 2015
Cause of Death: Automobile crash

patch

Police Officer Stacy Lynn Case
Columbia Police Department, SC
EOW: Saturday, November 7, 2015
Cause of Death: Automobile crash

patch

Sergeant William Karl Keesee
Texas Department of Public Safety - Texas Highway Patrol, TX
EOW: Thursday, October 29, 2015
Cause of Death: Automobile crash

patch

Deputy Constable Jeffrey Emmons Radford
Bell County Constable's Office - Precinct 3, TX
EOW: Wednesday, October 28, 2015
Cause of Death: Automobile crash

patch

Park Ranger James Marvin Wallen, Jr.
Hamilton County Parks and Recreation Department, TN
EOW: Sunday, October 25, 2015
Cause of Death: Automobile crash

patch

Deputy Sheriff Rosemary Vela
Madison County Sheriff's Office, TN
EOW: Monday, September 28, 2015
Cause of Death: Automobile crash

patch

Trooper II Nathan-Michael William Smith
Virginia State Police, VA
EOW: Monday, September 21, 2015
Cause of Death: Automobile crash

patch

Master Patrol Officer Kevin Jermaine Toatley
DeKalb County Police Department, GA
EOW: Saturday, September 19, 2015
Cause of Death: Automobile crash

patch

Deputy Sheriff Richard Allen Hall
Chatham County Sheriff's Office, GA
EOW: Wednesday, September 16, 2015
Cause of Death: Automobile crash

patch

Agent Elsa L. Rosa-Ortiz
Puerto Rico Police Department, PR
EOW: Monday, August 17, 2015
Cause of Death: Automobile crash

patch

Deputy Sheriff Craig Stephen Whisenand
Tazewell County Sheriff's Office, IL
EOW: Tuesday, August 11, 2015
Cause of Death: Automobile crash

patch

Trooper Eric Keith Chrisman
Kentucky State Police, KY
EOW: Tuesday, June 23, 2015
Cause of Death: Automobile crash

patch

Trooper Anthony A. Raspa
New Jersey State Police, NJ
EOW: Saturday, May 30, 2015
Cause of Death: Automobile crash

patch

Sergeant Iris Janett Smith
Mississippi Department of Corrections, MS
EOW: Monday, May 25, 2015
Cause of Death: Automobile crash

patch

Inspector Robert James Bowling
North Carolina Division of Motor Vehicles License and Theft Bureau, NC
EOW: Thursday, May 21, 2015
Cause of Death: Automobile crash

patch

Lieutenant Eric Alan Eslary
Ligonier Township Police Department, PA
EOW: Tuesday, May 5, 2015
Cause of Death: Automobile crash

patch

Police Officer David Lee Colley
Montgomery Police Department, AL
EOW: Saturday, April 4, 2015
Cause of Death: Automobile crash

patch

K9 Harry
Audubon County Sheriff's Office, IA
EOW: Saturday, March 28, 2015
Cause of Death: Automobile crash

patch

Police Officer Darryl Deon Wallace
Clayton County Police Department, GA
EOW: Sunday, March 15, 2015
Cause of Death: Automobile crash

patch

Police Officer Burke Jevon Rhoads
Nicholasville Police Department, KY
EOW: Wednesday, March 11, 2015
Cause of Death: Automobile crash

patch

Deputy Sheriff Johnny Edward Gatson
Warren County Sheriff's Office, MS
EOW: Tuesday, March 10, 2015
Cause of Death: Automobile crash

patch

Police Officer Brennan Roger Rabain
Prince George's County Police Department, MD
EOW: Saturday, March 7, 2015
Cause of Death: Automobile crash

patch

Detective Michael Lynn Starrett
Jacksboro Police Department, TN
EOW: Friday, January 30, 2015
Cause of Death: Automobile crash

patch

Sergeant Charles Kerry Mitchum
Loxley Police Department, AL
EOW: Monday, January 26, 2015
Cause of Death: Automobile crash

 
 
 
All 2017 Deaths